Fashion: My Primark Wishlist

So I’m dedicating my first fashion post to the unstoppable, undeniable, mighty  and beloved Primark, a.k.a Primarni. Love or loath this store, their success and dominant position on the high street makes them a tough contender for the rest of the high street stores. Now, I remember those days when I used to run in and run out of Primark with my face covered (come on, you know you did too). Didn’t we all try to hide the then plastic carrier bags in another more up-market bags? But fast forward a couple of years and some seriously trend led fashions, better store layout and new paper carrier bag and hey, no more shame. So here are a few pieces that I’m really loving from their S/S 15 drop, going straight onto my wishlist. Can’t wait to rock these pieces.

2 thoughts on “Fashion: My Primark Wishlist

Leave a Reply

