Fashion: H&M and Balmain – Newest Collaboration From the High Street Giant

Balmain x H&M

Hi sweets!

OMG people, I am a gigantic, gargantuan, humongous, huge, massive (have I exhausted all the words there possible are?…lol) fan of H&M. In fact I am a serious serial shopper of this delightful high street store and I’m so super excited about this news, I’m salivating – and there isn’t a cream doughnut in sight!! Balmain is coming to H&M…Oh…my…goshhhhh! So here’s the saddest part – I’ve never bought any of the designer collaborations (Versace, Stella McCartney, Alexander Wang, Jimmy Choo, et all) because I kind of never made it in time to grab a single thing! But this time, the story is going to be different – though I’m not loony to camp outside the stores at 3am…..naahh, I’m not as crazy in love as Beyonce!

I can get a full wardrobe from this fabulous store just by spending a quality hour or so trailing through the whole store (every single floor whether one or three, I’ll escalate-it). I always come out with at least 6 items that cover my wardrobe staple. Their blazers are da bomb, their jewellery is off the chain and oh, lets not get started on their Basics collection. Except….there’s always going to be something isn’t it…? Is it me or their shoes, even at the right size, slip of your feet as you walk? But heck who cares when it’s on sale for a fiver?!

Balmain designer Olivier Rousteing with Jourdan Dunn and Kendall Jenner
Balmain designer Olivier Rousteing with Jourdan Dunn and Kendall Jenner
5 thoughts on “Fashion: H&M and Balmain – Newest Collaboration From the High Street Giant

Leave a Reply

