Today’s Black Woman Magazine

 

Hey bea-uties!

I’m so excited to have gotten my hands on one of my absolute favourite magazines in the entire world – Today’s Black Woman. Just picked up the June / July 2015 issue and as always and without fail, each and every single page blows me away – bursting with colour and info. I love the content, the fashion and beauty news, but above all, a massive shout out to Editor-in-Chief Adrienne Moore. Her ‘Words From the Editor,’ is so warm, welcoming, touching and inspiring. I lover her page even more because she never fails to mention God which makes me love her (and the mag) even more. I take my time reading TBW cos I just want to suck every information out of each page. I’m going to be glued to this for the next hour (phone going on silent).

If you haven’t already go get your copy!!!

PSX_20150529_173110~2
With my copy!

 

Leave a Reply

