Fashion: My Fab Night At the In The Style Summer Party with Lauren Pope & Charlotte Crosby

Hi bea-uties hope you’re enjoying this gorgeous summer weather like I am? Well boy oh boy was I excited when my friend and Junior Beauty Writer at Reveal Magazine, the lovely the beautiful Jackie and I headed to the Drury Club for online fashion destination In The Style’s summer party. There were a host of reality celebs in tow including The Only Way is Essex’s  Lauren Pope and former Geordie Shore star Charlotte Crosby. Both ladies have a fab collab collections with the online retailer. I love Pope’s S/S drop – floral pieces, an envious yellow trouser suit, a bevy of white assembles, gingham prints – all in very trendy styles. Charlotte’s Nostalgia collection also has a mix of monochrome (I have my eye the plunge strip monochrome jumpsuit ). Her collection has some very cute and girl pieces perfect for these recent rays of sunshine.

Sadly I couldn’t get any pictures taken of my outfit of the day – no one around  to take them : (  but I got a few shots of the the ladies in question. We did have an absolute great time, drank a good amount of delicious cocktails and mingled with (reality) stars.

Till my next post have a fab, fab weekend!

Lauren Pope
Lauren Pope

Charlotte Crosby
Charlotte Crosby

The lovely Jackie and I
The lovely Jackie and I
2 thoughts on “Fashion: My Fab Night At the In The Style Summer Party with Lauren Pope & Charlotte Crosby

  1. looks like you had fun!shame that you cldnt get anyone to take your pic but i know how that goes! I am always impressed with personal style bloggers who just seem to always have these minions around them, taking pics of them whenever they are ready to step out! perhaps next time, take a selfie of yourself? Those can look quite good…

    Like

    • Yes we had a great time. I did take a few selfies but wasn’t impressed with the quality of pics – to be honest we were having so much of a blast we came out saying ‘we forgot to take pics’…lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

