The First Lady Conference: Countdown To the Event of the Year


Boy oh boy how hard can it be to juggle career,business and pleasure? And I’ve certainly missed the pleasure of putting up posts and there’s so much to post hence why I’m due a weekend treat to schedule all the goodness I have to share with you.

One of the exciting things I have been working on is of course my upcoming event The First Lady Conference. I must say that so far it’s been a smooth ride organising it hence the new flyer design. The First Lady Conference is all about women inspiring women and I can’t say this enough. I cannot wait to sit under the feet of the five great speakers who’ll be dishing stories of their startups and careers,  tips and some serious advice.

It’s really not an event to miss (if I do say so myself). I’ve got Belxs Lndn coming along to do make up demos (check out my post with her), gorgeous goodies and cupcakes by enormously talented fashionista, mother,  blogger, cake pioneer, Ria O of Flossy Sunday (www.flossysunday.com).

We’ve got a great film crew coming to film the whole event and I’m so looking forward to having pictures taken on our FL red carpet and a while bunch of little surprises.

I’m sending a special invite to you all, would absolutely love to see you there, so if you’re in town for that date do get online, early bird tickets are just£13.59, just follow this link: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-first-lady-conference-tickets-18775203138 to secure your seats.

Check out the flyer below for more details. Hope to see ya’ll there.


Leave a Reply

